Trænere og koordinatorer

Hold Trænere Email Rolle
U4 Søren Eriksen liverpoolse@hotmail.com Træner/koordinator

 

U6

 

Rasmus Skram
Susanne Neistskov Sørensen
Malene Madsen
Lisbeth Larsen

 

rasmusskram@hotmail.com
sneistskov@gmail.com
malenevejby@hotmail.com
larsenlisb@gmail.com

 

Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner/koordinator

 

U8 Piger

 

Kirsten Weiss
Anne Gitte Hønge
Christina Sønderlund
Crista Thornild
Signe Klougart
Lisa Larsen
Mette Brix

 

kirsten@familienweiss.dk
annegittehonge@hotmail.com
c.soenderlund@gmail.com
c_thornild@hotmail.com
signeklougart@gmail.com
larsen.lisa.maria@gmail.com
mettembrix@hotmail.com

 

Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner
Koordinator

 

U8 Drenge

 

Samme som U8 piger

 

U10 Piger

 

Lisbeth Larsen
Charlotte Haslund
Lone Stouby Dencker
Troels Borup Andersen

 

larsenlisb@gmail.com
chaslund@dadlnet.dk
stde@mail.dk
troels_fys@hotmail.com

 

Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner

 

U10 Drenge

 

Stine Duelund
Palle Ørtoft
Rikke Mølgaard
Jeppe Lynge
Pernille Veje

 

sd@duusvvs.dk
poe@nybolig.dk
rm@aal.dk
jlyngel@yahoo.dk

 

Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner

 

U12 Piger

 

Lotte Langagergaard
Martin Langagergaard
Kasper V. Larsen
Susanne Kjelstrup
Jesper Stick
Pernille Gram

 

lotte@langagergaard.dk
martin@langagergaard.dk
kvintherlarsen@gmail.com
susanne.kjelstrup@skolekom.dk
jesperstick@hotmail.com
pernillegram@me.com

 

Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner

 

U12 Drenge

 

Morten Olesen
Peter Sønderlund
Rikke Mølgaard
Jonas Ingvorsen
Ole Balleby
Arnor Atlason

 

moo@kmd.dk
ps8sport@gmail.com
rm@aal.dk
jonas.ingvorsen@gmail.com
oleballeby@hotmail.com
arnoratlason@gmail.com

 

Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner

 

U14 Piger

 

Morten Ravnslund
Rasmus Haagensen
Dorthe Haagren

 

m.ravnslund@gmail.com
rasmushaagensen@hotmail.com
dorthehaggren@gmail.com

 

Træner
Træner
Træner/koordinator

 

U14 Drenge

 

Brian Ladefoged
Morten Juel
Jesper Frank
Charlotte Stausholm

 

ladefoged9000@gmail.com
m.juel71@gmail.com
jesper@kellberg-frank.dk
charlottestausholm@yahoo.dk

 

Træner
Træner
Træner
Træner

 

U16 Piger

 

Marianne Pedersen

 

mianne_girl@hotmail.com

 

Træner

 

U18 Piger

 

Jesper Christensen
Merete Madsen
Nynne Jensen

 

jmc@hk89.dk
mbm@rn.dk

 

Træner
Træner
Træner